Admin

Staff Directory

Main Office
Position Name Email Voicemail
Principal Karen Brown Karen.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3713
Assistant Principal Michael Zweifel Michael.Zweifel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5932
Financial Secretary Lisa Cullum Lisa.Cullum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5703
Attendance Secretary Frances Jaehne Frances.Jaehne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5690
Clinic Aide Helen Rhodes Helen.Rhodes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5654
 Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten Matthew Miller Matthew.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7587
Kindergarten Tami Grauer Tami.Grauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5704
Kindergarten Kelsi Imo Kelsi.Imo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7833
1st Grade Sarah McAnarney Sarah.McAnarney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6014
1st Grade Angela McWilliams Angela.McWilliams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5708
1st Grade Daelyn Larche-Sigman Daelyn.Larche-Sigman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5686
1st/2nd Grade Stefanie Rolinger Stefanie.Rolinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5686
2nd Grade Cheryl O'Haire Cheryl.OHaire@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5730
2nd Grade Laurie Wingert Laurie.Wingert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8263
2nd Grade Holly Robel Holly.Robel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6139
1st/2nd Grade Stefanie Rolinger Stefanie.Rolinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Amy Smith Amy.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5821
3rd Grade Starla Willis Starla.Willis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5824
3rd Grade Jane Bock Jane.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5698
3rd/4th Grade Kassidy Carter  Kassidy.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5686
4th Grade Nina Jarnot Nina.Jarnot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5891
4th Grade Jennifer Polk Jennifer.Polk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5936
4th Grade Nicole Perry Nicole.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5440
5th Grade Jaime Erickson Jaime.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5978
5th Grade Lindsay Cole Lindsay.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9593
5th Grade Chris Tidd Chris.Tidd@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9831
6th Grade Mehgan Magee Mehgan.Magee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5706
6th Grade Joe Johnson Joseph.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9691
6th Grade Jessica Schwindt Jessica.Schwindt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5836
Reading Interventionist Michelle Bonne Michelle.Bonne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5686
 ASD  Renee Jones   Renee.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 982-3360 
 GT Specialist  Maggie Chesser  Maggie.Chesser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5686 
 LAMP TEAM
Art
Amber BonDurant Amber.BonDurant@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1631
Music Jennifer Adducci Jennifer.Adducci@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5678
Physical Education Alicia Knickerbocker Alicia.Knickerbocker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1676
Library Media Specialist  Wendy White Wendy.White@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5483
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Psychologist Pam Haas Pam.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7185
Special Education Carol Hopshire Carol.Hopshire@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6068
Special Education Greg Regoord Greg.Regoord@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5845
Occupational Therapist Candace Larson Candace.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5686
  ADDITIONAL STAFF
Band Cid Breeser Cid.Breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
Cafeteria Manager Angela Ramirez Angela.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5693
Family Engagement Liaison Terri Pankey Terry.Pankey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5183
JCMH Kara Naftz  Kara.Naftz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5711
Custodian David Wilder David.Wilder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5688
Instructional Coach Julie McLean Julie.McLean@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6332
ELL Tova Sarrow Tova.Sarrow@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1749
Speech Therapist Tori Horstmann  Tori.Horstmann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5686


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.